Damien White

Housing Group Deputy Secretary Kerren Crosthwaite A/g

Budget Policy Division Homelessness and Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Luke Spear

Budget Strategy Branch Adam Hawkins

First Nations and Commonwealth-State Division Marg Thomas

Commonwealth-State **Relations Branch** Jaclin Craig

First Nations and Strona Communities Branch Heather Cochrane

Labour Market. **Environment**. Industry and Infrastructure Division Trevor Power

Industry and Infrastructure Branch Amelia Henty

Labour Market Policy and Stakeholder Liaison Branch Nick Loan

Social Policy Division Anthea Long

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

Vacant

Housing Policy Division Nerida Hunter

Homelessness, Crisis Accommodation and Renters Branch Sarah Peascod#

Housing Finance and Delivery Branch Suh Mian Ng (A/g) Vacant

Home Ownership and Housing Analysis Branch TBC#

Housing Supply and Cities Division Nicholas Dowie (A/g) Kerren Crosthwaite

Cities, Planning, Infrastructure and Strategy Branch Christian Vallance* Nicholas Dowie

Housing Industry Capacity Branch Rebecca Wilson (A/g)

National Engagement and First Nations Branch Emma Lenthall#^ Julie McKenzie#⁴

Australian Building Codes Board

Judith Blake (A/q) # Change to take effect following Machinery of Government processes.

International and Foreign **Investment Group**

Foreign Investment Division

Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch

Gabrielle Ford

Investment Review Branch

Stephen Vereyken (A/g)

Vacant

Policy, Governance and Market

Intelligence Branch

International Economics and

Security Division

Justin Baguley (A/g)

Katrina Di Marco

G20 and International Financial

Institutions Branch

Geoeconomics and Security Branch

Jessica Block (A/g)

Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch

Cain Roberts (A/g)

Justin Baguley

National Interest Framework Division

Mohita Zaheed

Front Door Implementation Branch

Tom Dickson

Front Door Policy and Design Branch

Kai Everist

National Interest

Assessments Branch

Mosfequs Salehin (A/g)

Vacant

Paul Cotterill

Deputy Secretary Katrina Di Marco (A/g) Vacant

Macroeconomic Group **Deputy Secretary** Angelia Grant

Climate, Energy and Trade Insights Divisio Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Nathan Deutscher (A/a)

Shane Johnson Australian Centre for Evaluation

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Matthew Rudd (A/g) Nathan Deutscher

Eleanor Williams

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Rachel McCririck

Macroeconomic Conditions and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

Centre for **Population Branch** Nick Latimer

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Chris Perks (A/g) Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

Markets Group Deputy Secretary James Kelly

Government Actuary

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

Competition and **Consumer Policy Division** Jason McDonald

Competition and Consumer Branch Jonathan O'Bannon (A/g) Vacant

Competition Law Reform and Evaluation Branch Owen Freestone

National Competition Policy Branch Anna Barker (A/a) Vacant

> Taskforce Claire McKay

Revenue Group

Deputy Secretary Shane Johnson (A/g) Diane Brown

Corporate and International

Tax Division

Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch

Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch

Kerry Baguley (A/g)

Vacant

Personal and Indirect Tax.

and Charities Division

Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small

Business Tax and Tax

Administration Branch

Richard Mahei

State, Indirect,

Industry Taxes and

Not-for-Profits Branch

Emma Baudinette

Retirement Income and

Superannuation Division

Neena Pai

Member Outcomes and

Governance Branch

Lachlan Alvey (A/g)

Vacant

Tax and Transfers Branch

Brendan McKenna

Small Business, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

Chief Finance Officer Branch Felicity McGinnes

Angela Masor

Amara Foster

Information Services Branch

Corporate Division Fiona McSpeerin

Communications Branch

Governance Branch

Andrea Cross

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

Law Division Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel David Hertzberg (A/g) Vacant

Law Design MMIFI Jessica Robinson

Law Design ReFReSH Chris Leggett

Leaislation Policy and Program Branch Helen Sykes

Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach

Regulation and Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> Small Business Policy Branch Kylie Bourke*

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Economics, Data Analytics and Assistance Craig Latham

Policy and Advocacy Aidan Storer

STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Kylie Bourke*

Head of Perth Office Anastasia Phylactou (A/g) Felicity Smart

Head of Sydney Office Christian Vallance*

OVERSEAS POSTS

Beijing David Osborne

Indonesia MoF Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta Cosimo Thawley

London John Swieringa

New Delhi Katherine Tuck

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

Tokyo Andrew Deitz

Washington Vera Holenstein

Australian Guy Thorburn

Reform Roundtable

Financial System Division Lynn Kelly

Banking, Credit and Capital Markets Branch Tim Baird

Digital Policy and

Corporations Division

Tony McDonald (A/g)

Vacant

Corporations Branch

Deepti Paton (A/g)

Vacant

Data and Digital

Policy Branch

Anna Nitschke (A/a)

Vacant

Data Standards Body

Naomi Gilbert

Payments, Scams and

Innovation Branch

Sally Etherington (A/g)

Tony McDonald

Financial Advice, Insurance and Investment Branch Andre Moore

Regulators and Resilience Branch Brian Healey (A/g) Vacant

Takeovers Panel **General Counsel** Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Tax Analysis Division Louise Rawlings

Migration, Business Tax, and Forecasting Branch Oliver Richards

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Emma Gabrielsen

Tax System, Indirect Tax, and Superannuation Branch Darren Kennedy

Board of Taxation Secretariat Paul Korganow

First Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Assistant Secretaries

Non-SES

* = Dual position held

^ = Job share arrangement