Australian

Government Actuary

Guy Thorburn

Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B)

Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C)

Jane Miao

Competition

Taskforce Division

Jason McDonald

Competition Law Reform

and Evaluation Branch

Owen Freestone

National Competition

Policy Branch

Anna Barker (A/g)

Digital, Competition

and Payments Division

Tony McDonald (A/g)

Vacant

Data Standards Body

Naomi Gilbert

Competition and Digital

Platforms Branch

Percy Bell (A/g)

Tony McDonald

Data and Digital Policy Branch

Claire McKay

Payments System and

Financial Innovation

Branch

Sally Etherington (A/g)

Budget Policy Division Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Luke Spear

Budget Strategy Branch Adam Hawkins

First Nations and Commonwealth-State Division **Marg Thomas**

Commonwealth-State **Relations Branch** Jaclin Craig

First Nations and Strong Communities Branch Heather Cochrane

Labour Market, **Environment, Industry** and Infrastructure Division **Trevor Power**

Industry and Infrastructure Branch Damian Mullaly

Labour Market Policy and Stakeholder Liaison Branch Nick Loan

Social Policy Division Anthea Long

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

Housing Group Deputy Secretary Kerren Crosthwaite A/g Vacant

Housing Division Felix Donovan (A/g) Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Brendan Cook (A/g) Felix Donovan

Housing Strategy Branch Nicholas Dowie

Office of the National Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence*

Note: Work is underway to incorporate new functions.

International and Foreign **Investment Group**

Deputy Secretary Katrina Di Marco (A/g) Vacant

Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloan

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Nicky Burton (A/g)

International Economics and Security Division Justin Baguley (A/g) Katrina Di Marco

Geoeconomics and Security Branch Jessica Block (A/g) Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Cain Roberts (A/g) Justin Baaulev

G20 and International **Financial Institutions** Branch Paul Cotteril

OVERSEAS POSTS

Beijing David Osborne

Indonesia MoF Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta

Cosimo Thawley

London John Swieringa

New Delhi Katherine Tuck

OECD Paris

Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

> Tokyo Andrew Deitz

Washington Vera Holenstein

Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Angelia Grant

Climate and Energy Division Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Malonev

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Nathan Deutscher (A/g) Shane Johnson

Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Matthew Rudd (A/g) Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Rachel McCririck

Macroeconomic Conditions and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latimer

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Chris Perks (A/g) Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

National Interest Framework Division Mohita Zaheed

Principal Adviser Jee Karunarathna

FMIA and Front Door Policy Branch Kai Everist

Front Door Implementation Branch Tom Dickson

National Interest Assessments Branch Mosfegus Salehin (A/g) Vacant

Markets Group Deputy Secretary James Kelly

Financial System Division Lynn Kelly

Banking and Credit Branch Senior Actuary (Branch A) Tim Baird

> Bankina Review. Investment and Financial Advice Branch

> > Insurance Taskforce Robb Preston

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Lauren Hogan (A/g) Vacant

> Takeovers Panel General Counsel Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Market Conduct Division Aidan Storer (A/g) Vacant

Consumer Branch Nicole Ryan (A/g) Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch Deepti Paton (A/g)

Revenue Group

Deputy Secretary Shane Johnson (A/g) Diane Brown

Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kerry Baguley (A/g) Vacant

Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small **Business Tax Branch** Johanna Travis (A/g) Vacant

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Maher

Retirement Income and Superannuation Division Neena Pai

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Lachlan Alvey (A/g) Vacant

Tax and Transfers Branch Brendan McKenna

Tax Analysis Division Louise Rawlings

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Oliver Richards

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Emma Gabrielsen

Board of Taxation Secretariat Paul Korganow

Small Business, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

Corporate Division Fiona McSpeerin

Chief Finance Officer Branch Felicity McGinnes

Communications Branch Angela Masor

Governance Branch Amara Foster

Information Services Branch Andrea Cross

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Hannah Noller (A/g) Jody Riley

Public Information Branch Melanie Moore (A/g)

Workforce Optimisation Taskforce Jody Riley

Law Division Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel David Hertzberg (A/g) Vacant

Law Design ReFReSH Chris Leggett

Law Design MMIFI Jessica Robinson

Legislation Policy and Program Branch Helen Sykes

Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach

Regulation and Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> **Small Business** Policy Branch Kylie Bourke*

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Vacant

STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Kylie Bourke*

Head of Sydney Office Christian Vallence

Head of Perth Office Anastasia Phylactou (A/g) Felicity Smart

First Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Non-SES

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

* = Dual position held