Fiscal Group Deputy Secretary Damien White

Budget Policy Division Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Luke Spear

Budget Strategy Branch Adam Hawkins

First Nations and Commonwealth-State Division **Marg Thomas**

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Jaclin Craig

First Nations and Strong Communities Branch Heather Cochrane

Labour Market, **Environment, Industry** and Infrastructure Division Trevor Power

Industry and Infrastructure Branch Damian Mullaly*

> Labour Market Policy Branch Nick Loan

Social Policy Division Anthea Long

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

Housing Group Deputy Secretary Kerren Crosthwaite A/g Vacant

Housing Division Felix Donovan (A/g) Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Vacant Felix Donovan

Housing Strategy Branch Nicholas Dow

Office of the National Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence*

Note: Work is underway to incorporate new functions

International and Foreign **Investment Group**

Deputy Secretary Katrina Di Marco (A/g) Vacant

Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloan

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Nicky Burton (A/g)

International Economics and Security Division

Steph Gorecki Natik (A/g) Katrina Di Marco

Geoeconomics and Security Branch Jessica Block (A/g) Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley

G20 and International Financial Institutions Branch Paul Cotterill

OVERSEAS POSTS

Beijing David Osborne

Indonesia MoF

Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta Cosimo Thawley

London John Swieringa

New Delhi Katherine Tuck

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

Tokyo Andrew Deitz

Washington Vera Holenstein

Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Anaelia Grant

Climate and Energy Division Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry **Modelling Branch** Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Shane Johnson

Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch David Lancaster (A/g) Vacant

Macroeconomic Conditions and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latimer

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Chris Perks (A/g) Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

National Interest Framework Division Mohita Zaheed

FMIA and Front Door Policy Branch Michael Gardner (A/g) Kai Everist

Front Door Implementation Branch Jee Karunarathna

National Interest Assessments Branch Rachel McCririck

Markets Group Deputy Secretary James Kelly

Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

Competition Taskforce Division Jason McDonald

Competition Law Reform and Evaluation Branch Owen Freestone

National Competition Policy Branch Anna Barker (A/a)

Digital, Competition and Payments Division Tony McDonald (A/g) Vacant

Data Standards Body Naomi Gilbert

Competition and Digital Platforms Branch Percy Bell (A/g) Tony McDonald

> Data and Digital Policy Branch Claire McKay

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Sally Etherington (A/g)

Financial System Division Lynn Kelly

Banking and Credit Branch Tim Baird

Banking Review, Investment and Financial Advice Branch Andre Moore

Insurance Taskforce Robb Preston

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Lauren Hogan (A/g) Vacant

Takeovers Panel General Counsel Tania Mattei

> Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Market Conduct Division Tom Dickson (A/q) Vacant

Consumer Branch Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch Deepti Paton (A/g) Tom Dickson

Revenue Group Deputy Secretary Diane Brown

Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kerry Baguley (A/g) Vacant

Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small **Business Tax Branch** Bede Fraser

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Maher

Retirement Income and Superannuation Division Neena Pai

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Lachlan Alvey (A/g) Vacant

Tax and Transfers Branch James Thomson (A/a) Brendan McKenna

Tax Analysis Division **Louise Rawlings**

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Oliver Richards

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Emma Gabrielsen

Board of Taxation Secretariat Paul Korganow

Small Business, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

Corporate Division Fiona McSpeerin

Chief Finance Officer Branch Felicity McGinnes

Communications Branch Angela Mason

Governance Branch Amara Foster

Information Services Branch Andrea Cross

Strategy Branch Jody Riley

People and Organisational

Public Information Branch Melanie Moore (A/g)

Law Division Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel David Hertzberg (A/g) Kathryn Grimes

Law Design ReFReSH Chris Leggett

Law Design MMIFI Jessica Robinson

Legislation Policy and Program Branch Helen Sykes

Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach

Regulation and Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> **Small Business** Policy Branch Kylie Bourke

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly

Head of Sydney Office Christian Vallence

Head of Perth Office Anastasia Phylactou (A/g) Felicity Smart

First Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Non-SES

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

* = Dual position held