### Т

#### Fiscal Group

Deputy Secretary Damien White

#### Budget Policy Division Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Luke Spear

Budget Strategy Branch Oliver Richards

#### First Nations and Commonwealth-State Division Marg Thomas

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Jaclin Craig

First Nations and Strong Communities Branch Heather Cochrane

#### Labour Market, Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Trevor Power

**Principal Adviser** Brendan McKenna

Industry and
Infrastructure Branch
Damian Mullaly\*

Labour Market Policy and Stakeholder Liaison Branch Nick Loan

#### Social Policy Division Anthea Long

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

#### International and Foreign Investment Group

Deputy Secretary Katrina Di Marco (A/g) Vacant

#### Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloan

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Nicky Burton (A/g)

> Practice and Systems Branch Paul Miszalski (A/g)

#### International Economics and Security Division Steph Gorecki Natik (A/g) Katring Di Marco

Geoeconomics and Security Branch Jessica Block (A/g) Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley

G20 and International Financial Institutions Branch Paul Cotterill

#### **OVERSEAS POSTS**

**Beijing**David Osborne

Indonesia MoF

Amy Leaver (A/g)

**Jakarta**Cosimo Thawley

**London** John Swieringa

New Delhi

Katherine Tuck

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

**Tokyo** Andrew Deitz

**Washington** Vera Holenstein

# Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Angelia Grant

#### Climate and Energy Division Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

#### Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Shane Johnson

Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch David Lancaster (A/g) Vacant

#### Macroeconomic Conditions and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latimer

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Chris Perks (A/g) Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

#### National Interest Framework Division Mohita Zaheed

Principal Advisor Rachael McCririck

FMIA and Front Door Policy Branch Michael Gardner (A/g) Kai Everist

Front Door Implementation Branch Jee Karunarathna

National Interest Assessments Branch Brody Viney (A/g) Rachael McCririck

### Markets Group Deputy Secretary James Kelly

Secretary

Steven Kennedy

#### Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn

Senior Actuary (Branch A)
Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

#### Competition Taskforce Division Jason McDonald

Competition Law Reform and Evaluation Branch Owen Freestone

National Competition Policy Branch Anna Barker (A/g)

#### Digital, Competition and Payments Division Tony McDonald (A/g) Vacant

Data Standards Body Naomi Gilbert

Competition and Digital Platforms Branch Alex Maevsky (A/g) Tony McDonald

> Data and Digital Policy Branch Claire McKay

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Sally Etherington (A/g)

#### Financial System Division Lynn Kelly

Banking and Credit Branch Tim Baird

Banking Review, Investment and Financial Advice Branch Andre Moore

Insurance Taskforce Robb Preston

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Lauren Hogan (A/g) Vacant

Takeovers Panel General Counsel Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

#### Market Conduct Division Tom Dickson (A/g) Vacant

Consumer Branch Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch
Deepti Paton (A/g)
Tom Dickson

### Revenue Group

Deputy Secretary Diane Brown

#### Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

#### Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Bede Fraser (A/g) Laura Berger-Thomson

Chief Adviser Laura Berger-Thomas

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Tina Smith (A/g) Bede Fraser

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Maher

#### Retirement Income and Superannuation Division Neena Pai

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Lachlan Alvey (A/g) Vacant

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

#### Tax Analysis Division Louise Rawlings

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Scott Richards (A/g) Vacant

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Emma Gabrielsen

> Board of Taxation Secretariat Paul Korganow

## Small Business, Housing, Corporate and Law Group Deputy Secretary Victoria Anderson

#### Corporate Division Fiona McSpeerin

Chief Finance Officer
Branch
Felicity McGinnes

Communications Branch Angela Mason

Governance Branch Amara Foster

Information Services
Branch
Andrea Cross

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

Public Information Branch Melanie Moore (A/g)

#### Housing Division Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Felix Donovan

Housing Strategy Branch Nicholas Dowie

> Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence\*

#### Law Division Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel
Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel
David Hertzberg (A/g)
Kathryn Grimes

Law Design ReFReSH Chris Leggett

Law Design MMIFI Tania Koit (A/g) Vacant

Legislation Policy and Program Branch Helen Sykes

Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach

Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> Small Business Policy Branch Kylie Bourke

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

#### STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office
Damian Mullaly\*

Head of Sydney Office Christian Vallence\*

Head of Perth Office Anastasia Phylactou (A/g) Felicity Smart

First Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Non-SES \* = [

\* = Dual position held