# **Fiscal Group**

**Deputy Secretary Damien White** 

#### **Budget Policy Division** Philippa Brown

**Budget Policy Branch** Luke Spear

**Budget Strategy Branch** Oliver Richards

# First Nations and Commonwealth-State **Marg Thomas**

Commonwealth-State **Relations Branch** Jaclin Craig

First Nations Policy and Report on Government Services Branch Heather Cochrane

# Labour Market. **Environment, Industry** and Infrastructure Division

**Louise Rawlings** Principal Adviser

Brendan McKenna Industry and Infrastructure Branch

Labour Market Policy and Stakeholder Liaison Branch

Nick Loan

Damian Mullaly\*

### **Social Policy Division** Anthea Long

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

# International and Foreign **Investment Group**

**Deputy Secretary** Katrina Di Marco (A/g) Vacant

### **Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning**

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloar

**Investment Review Branch** Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Andrea Cross

Practice and Systems Branch Paul Miszalski (A/g)

#### **International Economics** and Security Division Steph Gorecki Natik (A/g)

Katrina Di Marco Geoeconomics and Security Branch

Jessica Block (A/g) Steph Gorecki Natik Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley

G20 and International **Financial Institutions** Branch Paul Cotterill

# **OVERSEAS POSTS**

Beijing David Osborne

Indonesia MoF

Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta Cosimo Thawley

London John Swieringa

New Delhi Katherine Tuck

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

Tokyo Andrew Deitz

Washington Vera Holenstein

# Macroeconomic Group

**Deputy Secretary** Shane Johnson (A/g) Vacant

#### **Climate and Energy Division** Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

> Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

#### **Macroeconomic Analysis** and Policy Division

Nathan Deutscher (A/g) Shane Johnson

> Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Matthew Rudd (A/g)

Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch David Lancaster (A/g) Vacant

#### **Macroeconomic Conditions** and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

**Principal Adviser** Nu Nu Win

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latime

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Chris Perks (A/g) Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

#### National Interest Framework Division Mohita Zaheed

Assessment Branch Rachael McCririck

Front Door Taskforce Jee Karunarathna Policy and

Governance Branch Kai Everist

# **Markets Group**

**Deputy Secretary Brenton Philp** 

Secretary

Steven Kennedy

#### **Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn**

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

#### Competition Taskforce Division Jason McDonald

**Chief Adviser** Marcus Bezzi

**Competition Law Reform** and Evaluation Branch Owen Freestone

National Competition Policy Branch Anna Barker (A/g)

### Digital, Competition and Payments Division James Kelly

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Sally Etherington (A/g)

Competition and Digital Platforms Branch Tony McDonald

> Data and Digital Policy Branch Claire McKay

Data Standards Body Naomi Gilbert

# **Financial System Division** Lynn Kelly

Banking Review, Investment and Financial Advice Branch Andre Moore

> Banking and Credit Branch Tim Baird

Insurance Taskforce Robb Preston

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Lauren Hogan (A/g) Khanh Hoang

Takeovers Panel General Counsel Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

#### Market Conduct Division Tom Dickson (A/q) Vacant

**Consumer Branch** Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch Vaishali Dave (A/g) Tom Dickson

#### **Revenue Group**

Deputy Secretary Diane Brown

#### Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kathrvn Davv

### Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small **Business Tax Branch** Bede Fraser

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Mahe

### Retirement Income and **Superannuation Division** Neena Pai

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Lachlan Alvey (A/a) Emily Martin

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

### Tax Analysis Division Darren Kennedy (A/g) **Damien White**

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Scott Richards (A/g) Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Emma Gabrielsen

**Board of Taxation** Secretariat Paul Korganow

# Small Business, Housing, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

#### **Corporate Division** Fiona McSpeerin

Chief Finance Officer Branch Felicity McGinnes

**Communications Branch** Angela Mason

Governance Branch Amara Foster

Information Services Branch Farryn Brousek (A/g)

Vacant

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

**Public Information** Branch Melanie Moore (A/g)

# **Housing Division** Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Felix Donovan

**Housing Strategy Branch** Nicholas Dowie

Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence\*

**Housing Coordination Office Tess Pickering** 

#### **Law Division Erin Wells**

AGS Client Counsel Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel David Hertzberg (A/g) Kathryn Grimes

Law Design ReFReSH Chris Leggett

Law Design MMIFI Amy Jarvoll (A/g) Vacant

Legislation Policy and **Program Branch** Helen Sykes

**Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach** 

Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> Small Business Policy Branch Kylie Bourke

**Australian Small Business** and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

# STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly\*

**Head of Sydney Office** Christian Vallence\*

Head of Perth Office Felicity Smart\*

# **First Assistant Secretaries**

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

\* = Dual position held

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Non-SES