Fiscal Group

Deputy Secretary Sam Reinhardt

Budget Policy Division Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Luke Spear

Budget Strategy Branch Oliver Richards

First Nations and Commonwealth-State Division Natalie Horvat

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Jaclin Craig

First Nations Policy and Report on Government Services Branch Heather Cochrane

Labour Market, Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Brendan McKenna (A/g) Vacant

Industry and
Infrastructure Branch
Damian Mullaly*

Labour Market Policy Branch Michael Gardner (A/g) Brendan McKenna

> Stakeholder Liaison Branch Nick Loan

Social Policy Division Marg Thomas (A/g) Anthea Long

Entrenched Disadvantage

Taskforce
Joanna Houghton (A/g)
Marg Thomas

Gender Equality and Social Services Branch Jordan George

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

Measuring What Matters Branch Khanh Hoang

International and Foreign Investment Group Deputy Secretary Roxanne Kelley

Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloan

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Andrea Cross

Practice and Systems Branch Sharon Nyakuengama

International Economics and Security Division Katrina Di Marco

Geoeconomics Branch Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley

International Engagement Branch Paul Cotterill

OVERSEAS POSTS

BeijingDavid Osborne

Indonesia MoF Amy Leaver (A/g)

JakartaCosimo Thawley

London John Swieringa

New Delhi

Alistair Campbell

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Dougal Robinson

> **Tokyo** Andrew Deitz

Washington Vera Holenstein

Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Luke Yeaman

Climate and Energy Division Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Shane Johnson

Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Riki Polygenis

Macroeconomic Conditions and Population Division Adam Cagliarini

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latimer

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

National Interest Framework Division Mohita Zaheed

Policy and Governance Branch Kai Everist

Assessment Branch Rachael McCririck

Front Door Taskforce Jee Karunarathna

Markets Group

Deputy Secretary Brenton Philp

Secretary

Steven Kennedy

Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn

Senior Actuary (Branch A)
Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch C)
Jane Miao

Competition Taskforce Division Jason McDonald

Chief Adviser Marcus Bezzi

Competition Law Reform and Evaluation Branch Owen Freestone

Competition Policy and Institutions Branch Anna Barker (A/g)

Merger Implementation Branch Annalisa Heger (A/g)

Digital, Competition and Payments Division James Kelly

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Sally Etherington (A/g)

Competition and Digital Platforms Branch Tony McDonald

> Data and Digital Policy Branch Claire McKay

Data Standards Body Naomi Gilbert

Financial System Division Lynn Kelly

Advice and Investment Branch Andre Moore

> Banking and Credit Branch Tim Baird

Insurance Taskforce Robb Preston

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Lauren Hogan (A/g) Khanh Hoang

General Counsel Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Market Conduct Division Tom Dickson (A/g) Vacant

Consumer Branch Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch
Vacant
Tom Dickson

Revenue Group

Deputy Secretary
Diane Brown

Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Bede Fraser

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Maher

Retirement Income and Superannuation Division Emily Martin (A/g) Vacant

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Vacant Emily Martin

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

Tax Analysis Division Damien White

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Louise Rawlings

> Board of Taxation Secretariat Paul Korganow

Small Business, Housing, Corporate and Law Group Deputy Secretary Victoria Anderson

Corporate Division Heath Axelby (A/g) Vacant

Communications Branch Angela Mason

Chief Finance Officer
Branch
Tarnya Gersbach

Governance Branch Amara Foster

Information Services
Branch
Farryn Brousek (A/g)
Heath Axelby

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

Public Information Branch Melanie Moore (A/g)

Housing Division Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Felix Donovan

Housing Strategy Branch Nicholas Dowie

Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence

Law Division Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel
Jesse Murphy (secondee)

General Counsel

David Hertzberg (A/g)

Kathryn Grimes

Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B Jessica Robinson*

Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch Kate White (A/g) Helen Sykes

Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach

Justice and Licensing Reviews Branch Mary Jeffries

Payment Performance Branch Robyn Beutel

> Small Business Policy Branch Kylie Bourke

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly*

Head of Sydney Office Jessica Robinson*

Head of Perth Office Felicity Smart (EL2)*

First Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Non-SES * = Due

* = Dual position held