Fiscal Group

Deputy Secretary Sam Reinhardt

Budget Policy Division Philippa Brown

Budget Policy Branch Neena Pai

Budget Strategy Branch Oliver Richards

Commonwealth-State and **Population Division Natalie Horvat**

Centre for Population Branch Nick Latimer

Commonwealth-State **Relations Branch** Jaclin Craig

Review of the Report on **Government Services** Ruth Gabbitas (A/g) Vacant

Labour Market, Environment, **Industry and Infrastructure** Division Mohita Zaheed

Industry and Infrastructure Branch

Damian Mullaly*

Labour Market Policy Branch Brendan McKenna

Stakeholder Liaison Branch

Nick Loan

Social Policy Division Anthea Long

Entrenched Disadvantage Taskforce Marg Thomas

First Nations, Gender **Equality and Social** Services Branch Kristy Baker

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Adam Bogiatzis

International and Foreign Investment Group **Deputy Secretary Roxanne Kelley**

Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning

Compliance Branch Gabrielle Ford

Frameworks Branch Isobel Sloan

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

Major IT Projects Branch Andrea Cross

Practice and Systems Branch Sharon Nyakuengama

International Economics and Security Division Katrina Di Marco

Geoeconomics Branch Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley

International **Engagement Branch** Paul Cotterill

OVERSEAS POSTS

Beijing David Osborne

Indonesia MoF Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta

Cosimo Thawley London

John Swieringa

New Delhi Alistair Campbell

OECD Paris Peter Johnson

Port Moresby Porsche Herbert-Funk (A/g)

> Tokyo Andrew Deitz

Washington Ian Beckett

Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Luke Yeaman

Climate and Energy Division Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Sustainable Finance Branch Penny Sirault

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Shane Johnson

Australian Centre for Evaluation Eleanor Williams

Data and Structural Analysis Branch Nathan Deutscher

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Riki Polygenis

Macroeconomic Conditions Division Adam Cagliarini

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Patrick D'Arcy

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

Markets Group

Deputy Secretary Brenton Philp

Australian Government Actuary **Guy Thorburn**

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

Financial System Division Nghi Luu (A/g)

Banking, Credit and Insurance Branch Robb Preston

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Tim Baird

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Khanh Hoang

Retirement, Advice and **Investment Division** Lynn Kelly

Advice and Investment Branch Andre Moore

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Luke Spear

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

> **General Counsel** Tania Mattei

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Competition Taskforce Division Jason McDonald

> Chief Adviser Marcus Bezzi

Competition Law Owen Freestone

Competition Policy Institutions Joanna Abhayaratna (A/g)

Market Conduct and **Digital Division** James Kelly

CDR Implementation Branch Aidan Storer

Corporations Branch Tom Dickson

Competition and Consumer Branch Tony McDonald

Data and Digital Infrastructure Branch Claire McKay

Data Standards Body Naomi Gilbert

Food & Grocery Code **Review Secretariat** Anna Barker (A/g)

Revenue Group Deputy Secretary Diane Brown

Corporate and International **Tax Division** Marty Robinson

Board of Taxation Secretariat Michelle Calder (A/g)

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Bede Fraser

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Tax System Branch Richard Maher

Tax Analysis Division **Damien White**

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Louise Rawlings

> Visiting Fellow Miranda Stewart

Small Business, Housing, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

Corporate Division Angela Barrett

Communications Branch Angela Mason

Chief Finance Officer Branch

Tarnya Gersbach

Governance Branch Amara Torres Santelices (A/a) Vacant

Information Services Branch Justin Gregory (A/g) Heath Axelby

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

> **Public Information** Branch Heath Axelby

> > Law Division

Erin Wells

AGS Client Counsel Jillian Storey (Secondee)

General Counsel Kathryn Grimes

Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B Jessica Robinson*

Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch Kate White (A/g) Helen Sykes

Housing Division Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Vera Holenstein

Housing Strategy Branch Nicholas Dowie

Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council

Christian Vallence **Small and Family**

Anthony Seebach Payment Performance Branch

Mary Jeffries

Business Division

Small and Family **Business Branch** Kylie Bourke

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

STATE OFFICES

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly*

Head of Sydney Office Jessica Robinson*

Head of Perth Office Felicity Smart (EL2)*

First Assistant Secretaries

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

* = Dual position held

Non-SES