# Fiscal Group

**Deputy Secretary** Sam Reinhardt

# **Budget Policy Division** Philippa Brown

**Budget Policy Branch** Neena Pai

**Budget Strategy Branch** Oliver Richards

### Commonwealth-State and **Population Division Natalie Horvat**

Centre for Population Branch Ray Harris (A/g) Nick Latimer

Commonwealth-State **Relations Branch** Melissa Bray

### Labour Market, Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Mohita Zaheed

Infrastructure Branch Damian Mullaly\*

Labour Market Policy Branch Brendan McKenna

# **Social Policy Division** Anthea Long

First Nations, Gender **Equality and Social** Services Branch Khanh Hoana Kristy Baker

Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Nerida Hunter

Entrenched Disadvantage Taskforce Marg Thomas

International and Foreign Investment Group **Deputy Secretary Roxanne Kelley** 

### **Foreign Investment Division Chris Tinning**

Compliance Branch Paul Miszalski (A/g) Ben Evans

Frameworks Branch Georgina Prasad (A/g)

Investment Review Branch Amelia Henty

> Major IT Branch Mike Webb

Practice and Systems Branch Sharon Nyakuengama

# **International Economics** and Security Division Katrina Di Marco

International Engagement Branch Ian South

Geoeconomics Branch Steph Gorecki Natik

Indo Pacific Branch Justin Baguley (A/g)

### **OVERSEAS POSTS**

Beijing David Osborne

New Delhi

Alistair Campbell Indonesia MoF

Amy Leaver (A/g)

Jakarta Cosimo Thawley (A/g)

> London John Swieringa

**OECD Paris** 

Peter Johnson

Tokyo Jessica Robinson Andrew Deitz

Port Moresby Porsche Herbert-Funk (A/g)

> Washington Ian Beckett

**Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary** Luke Yeaman

# **Climate and Energy Division** Alex Heath

Climate and Energy Policy Branch Matthew Maloney

Climate and Industry Modelling Branch Rebecca Cassells

Principal Adviser Macroeconomic Michael Kouparitsas

Sustainable Finance Branch Warren Tease

# Macroeconomic Analysis and **Policy Division** Shane Johnson

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Riki Polygenis

Structural Analysis Branch and Chief Data Officer Nathan Deutscher

Australian Centre for Evaluation Vacant

### **Macroeconomic Conditions** Division Sarah Hunter

Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Patrick D'Arcv

Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond

# **Markets Group**

**Deputy Secretary Brenton Philp** 

### **Australian Government** Actuary Guy Thorburn

Senior Actuary (Branch A) Qing Wang (A/g) Stuart Mules

Senior Actuary (Branch B) Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary (Branch C) Jane Miao

# **Financial System Division** Nghi Luu (A/g)

Banking, Credit and Insurance Branch Robb Preston

Payments System and Financial Innovation Branch Anna Zhou (A/g) Nghi Luu

Regulators and Capital Markets Branch Tim Baird\*

# Retirement, Advice and **Investment Division** Lynn Kelly

Advice and Investment Branch Andre Moore

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch Luke Spear

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

**General Counsel** Tania Mattei

### **Competition Taskforce** Division Jason McDonald

Anna Barker (A/g)

Owen Freestone

**Chief Adviser** Marcus Bezzi

### Market Conduct and **Digital Division** James Kelly

CDR Policy and **Engagement Branch** Claire McKay (A/g)

**CDR Regulatory** Frameworks Branch Aidan Storei

Registry Data and Digital Infrastructure Branch Tony McDonald

Data Standards Body Louise Staker (A/g) Naomi Gilbert

Corporations Branch Tom Dickson

Competition and Consumer Branch David Pearl

# **Revenue Group Deputy Secretary** Diane Brown

# Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

**Board of Taxation** Secretariat Michelle Calder (A/g)

Principal Adviser Garima Ahuja (Secondee)

# Personal and Indirect Tax, and Charities Division Laura Berger-Thomson

State, Indirect, Industry Taxes and Not-for-Profits Branch Emma Baudinette

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Doug Watkin (A/g) Bede Fraser

Tax System Branch Paul Fischer (A/g) Richard Maher

# Tax Analysis Division Damien White

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Richard Maher (A/a) Louise Rawlings

# Small Business, Housing, Corporate and Law Group **Deputy Secretary** Victoria Anderson

# **Corporate Division** Angela Barrett

Chief Finance Officer Branch Tarnya Gersbach

Communications Branch Angela Mason

Governance and Stakeholder Liaison Branch Nick Loan

Information Services Branch Heath Axelby

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Jody Riley

# **Law Division** Erin Wells

General Counsel Kathryn Grimes

Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B Kate White (A/g) Jessica Robinson

Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch Helen Sykes

**AGS Client Counsel** Jillian Storey (Secondee)

# **STATE OFFICES**

Head of Sydney Office Tim Baird\*

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly\*

> Head of Perth Office Felicity Smart (EL2)\*

# **Employment Taskforce** Louise Rawlings (A/g)

Policy and Analysis Paul Cotterill (A/g) Louise Rawlings

Strategy and Engagement Nick Latimer

# **Housing Division** Kerren Crosthwaite

Housing Finance Branch Vera Holenstein

Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence

**Housing Strategy Branch** Nicholas Dowie

# **Small and Family Business Division Anthony Seebach**

**Payment Performance** Branch Mary Jeffries

> Small and Family **Business Branch** Gino Grassia

**Australian Small Business** and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Craig Latham

Matt Steen

**First Assistant Secretaries** 

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Non-SES \* = Dual position held