Treasury organisational structure

Current 10 March 2023

Corporate and Foreign Investment Group Deputy Secretary Roxanne Kelley		Fiscal Group Deputy Secretary Sam Reinhardt	Macroeconomic Group Deputy Secretary Luke Yeaman		Markets Group Deputy Secretary Brenton Philp	
Corporate Division Angela Barrett (A/g)	Law Division Anthony Seebach	Budget Policy Division Brenton Goldsworthy	Security	Economics and / Division	Australian Government Actuary	Market Conduct Division Tom Dickson (A/g)
Chief Finance Officer Branch Tarnya Gersbach	General Counsel Kathryn Grimes	Budget Policy Branch Neena Pai	Christina Garbin (A/g) Global and Multilateral Branch Justin Baguley (A/g) Christina Garbin Indo-Pacific and National		Guy Thorburn Actuary Branch A Stuart Mules	Competition and Consumer Branch David Pearl
Communications Branch Angela Mason (A/g)	Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett	Budget Strategy Branch Oliver Richards			Actuary Branch B Aaron Bruhn	Corporations Branch Deepti Paton (A/g)
Executive Coordination and Governance Branch Amara Foster (A/g)	Law Design Branch B Erin Wells	Commonwealth-State and Population Division Damien White	Security Branch Stephanie Gorecki Natik Chief Adviser International Jim Hagan Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Angelia Grant		Senior Actuary Jane Miao	Tom Dickson
Angela Barrett Information Services Branch	Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch Helen Sykes (A/g)	Centre for Population Branch			Consumer Data and Digital Division Kate O'Rourke CDR Policy and	Allan Bulman
Heath Axelby People and Organisational Strategy Branch	AGS Client Counsel Jillian Storey (Secondee) Stakeholder Liaison Unit Nick Loan (A/g) STATE OFFICES Head of Sydney Office Tim Baird Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly Head of Perth Office Felicity Smart (EL2)	Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Melissa Bray Infrastructure and Commercial Advisory Office Catherine Black (A/g) Labour Market, Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Philippa Brown Climate and Industry Branch Matthew Maloney Infrastructure Branch Damian Mullaly				Panel Tania Mattei
Jane Curry (A/g)				ry Modelling Branch a Cassells	Engagement Branch Emily Martin CDR Regulatory	Retirement Advice and Investment Division Lynn Kelly
Simon Writer Compliance Branch				t ary Policy Branch Ilygenis	Frameworks Branch Aidan Storer	Advice and Investment Branch
Ben Evans Frameworks Branch			Nathan Dei	aalysis Branch utscher (A/g)	Data Economy and CDR Governance Branch Tony McDonald	Andre Moore Member Outcomes and Governance Branch
Amelia Henty Investment Review Branch			Principal Adviser Macroeconomic Michael Kouparitsas Macroeconomic Conditions Division Sarah Hunter Domestic Demand, International and Trade Branch Patrick D'Arcy Macroeconomy Branch Ineke Redmond Head RBA Review Secretariat Hamish McDonald Deputy Head RBA Review Secretariat Tim Taylor (Secondee)		Financial System Division Mohita Zaheed (A/g) Trevor Power Banking, Credit and Insurance Branch Robb Preston Capital Markets, Payments and Financial Innovation Branch Nghi Luu	Luke Spear
Andrew Deitz Major IT Projects Branch Mike Webb						Adam Hawkins Principal Adviser
Practice and Systems Branch Sharon Nyakuengama	Employment Taskforce Deputy Secretary Victoria Anderson	Labour Market Policy Branch Brendan McKenna				Melissa Bray
	First Assistant Secretary Alex Heath Policy and Analysis Louise Rawlings Strategy and Engagement Nick Latimer (A/g)	Social Policy Division Marg Thomas (A/g) Hamish McDonald Health, Aged Care and Disability Branch Nerida Hunter Women's Economic Security and Social Services Branch				
					Financial Regulators and Advice Review Branch Tim Baird	
					Chief Adviser Warren Tease	
		Edwina Dohle (A/g) Marg Thomas	Washington	AS POSTS Beijing	First A	ssistant Secretaries
			Ian Beckett David Osborne OECD Paris Jakarta Peter Johnson Cosimo Thawley (A/g)		Assistant Secretaries	
			London John Swieringa	India Alistair Campbell	Chie	of Advisers (SES B2)
			TokyoIndonesia MoFJessica RobinsonKristy Baker		Principal Advisers (SES B1) Non-SES	

Revenue, Small Business and Housing Group Deputy Secretary Diane Brown

Board of Taxation Secretariat Michelle Calder (A/g)

Chief of Staff

Karla Rayner

Secretary Steven Kennedy

Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch Susan Bultitude (A/g)

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

Tax Treaties Branch Nicholas Dowie

Principal Adviser Lani Van-Ooy (Secondee)

Housing Division Robert Raether

Housing Finance Branch Vera Holenstein

Office of the Housing Supply and Affordability Council Christian Vallence (Secondee)

Personal and Indirect Tax, Charities and Housing Laura Berger-Thomson

Not-for-profits and Tax Administration Branch Jacky Rowbotham

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Bede Fraser

Tax Framework, Indirect, Industry and State Tax Branch Geoff Francis Small and Family Business Division Gino Grassia (A/g)

92

Payment Performance Branch

Mary Jeffries

Payment Times Reporting Act Review Kylie Bourke (A/g)

> Small and Family Business Branch Gwen Williams (A/g) Gino Grassia

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman Craig Latham

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman Matt Steen

Tax Analysis Division Katrina Di Marco

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Richard Maher (A/g) Louise Rawlings