Treasury Organisational Structure

Current 30 March 2022

Corporate and Foreign Investment Group
Roxanne Kelley

Business Liaison Unit Robert Raether

Principal Adviser - Aidan Storer

Chief Operating Officer Elizabeth Williamson

Chief Financial Officer Branch Tarnya Gersbach

Information Services Branch Heath Axelby

Major IT Projects Branch Mike Webb

People and Organisational Strategy Branch Cristy England

Foreign Investment Division Peter Johnson (A/g)

> **Compliance Branch** Sharon Nyakuengama

Investment Review Branch Andrew Deitz

Performance and Assurance Branch Katie Lambart (A/g)

Policy Legal and National Security Branch Amelia Henty

> Strategic Coordination and **Communications Division** Hamish McDonald

Communications Branch Shannon Kenna

Executive Coordination and Governance Branch Angela Barrett

> Strategic Engagement and COVID **Recovery Branch** Georgianna Duggan (A/g)

Strategic Policy Coordination Branch Oliver Richards

STATE OFFICES

Aidan Storer

Head of Sydney Office Tim Baird

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly

Head of Perth Office

Fiscal Group Jenny Wilkinson Deputy Secretary

Budget Policy Division Brenton Goldsworthy

Budget Policy Branch Neena Pai

Commonwealth-State and **Population Division** Damien White

Centre for Population Branch Ian South

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Matthew Crooke

and Infrastructure Division Philippa Brown

Climate and Industry Branch

Infrastructure Branch Matthew Maloney

Labour Market Policy Branch Laura Berger-Thomson

Principal Adviser - Damien Dunn

Financing Authority David Webster

Infrastructure and Project Financing Authority Branch

> **Social Policy Division** Lisa Elliston

Education, Migration and Housing Branch Vera Holenstein

Health, Disability and Social Services Branch Nerida Hunter

Women's Economic Security and Social Services Branch Marg Thomas

Secretary Steven Kennedy

Macroeconomic Group

Luke Yeaman Deputy Secretary

International Economics and

Security Division

Vicki Wilkinson

Global and Multilateral Branch

Christina Garbin

Indo-Pacific and National Security Branch

Katherine Tuck

Chief Adviser International

Jim Hagan

Macroeconomic Analysis

and Policy Division

Mark Cully

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch

Riki Polygenis

Structural Analysis Branch

Rebecca Cassells

Principal Adviser Macroeconomic

Michael Kouparitsas

Macroeconomic Conditions Division

Trevor Power

Domestic Conditions Branch

Ineke Redmond

Macroeconomic Forecasting Branch

Damian Mullaly

Trade, International and Industry Branch

Patrick D'Arcy

OVERSEAS POSTS

Brendan McKenna

John Swieringa

David Lowe (A/g)

Rachel Thompson

Percy Bell (A/g)

Indonesia MoF Kristy Baker

Cosimo Thawley (A/g)

Ian Beckett

Washington

OECD Paris

London

Tokyo

Beijing

Jakarta

India

Chief of Staff Karla Rayner

Markets Group Meghan Quinr Deputy Secretary

Australian Government Actuary **Guy Thorburn**

Actuarial Branch A Stuart Mules

Actuarial Branch B Aaron Bruhn Senior Actuary

Michael Burt **Financial System Division** James Kelly

Chief Adviser Warren Tease

> Banking, Credit and **Insurance Branch** Alex Maevsky (A/g)

Capital Markets. Payments and **Financial Innovation Branch** Nghi Luu

Financial Regulators and Redress Branch Mohita Zaheed

Financial Regulator Assessment Authority

Consumer Data Right Division Kate O'Rourke

CDR Policy and **Engagement Branch** Jessica Robinson **CDR Regulatory Frameworks** Branch **Emily Martin**

Data Economy and CDR **Governance Branch** Belinda Robertson Data Standards Chair

Andrew Stevens

Craig Latham



Robert Jeremenko

Competition and Consumer Branch David Pearl

Corporations Branch Tom Dickson

Retirement Advice and Investment Division Lynn Kelly

Advice and Investment Branch Melissa Bray

> Member Outcomes and **Governance Branch** Luke Spear

Tax and Transfers Branch Adam Hawkins

> **Principal Adviser** Ben Dolman

Takeovers Panel Allan Bulman

Counsel for Takeovers Panel Tania Mattei

Small and Family Business Division Peter Cully

Payment Performance Branch Mary Jeffries

> Small and Family Business Branch Gino Grassia

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman Bruce Billson (POH)

Labour Market, Environment, Industry

Marianne Dolman

Infrastructure and Project

Tim Baird

Market Conduct Division

Revenue Group Maryanne Mrakovcic Deputy Secretary

Board of Taxation Secretariat Christina Sahyoun (Secondee)

Corporate and International Tax Division Marty Robinson (A/g)

> **Corporate Tax Branch** Susan Bultitude (A/g)

International Tax Branch Kathryn Davy

Tax Framework Branch Graeme Davis

Tax Treaties Branch Nicholas Dowie

Principal Adviser Paul Korganow (Secondee)

Individuals and Indirect Tax Division Paul McCullough

Indirect, Industry and State Tax Branch **Geoff Francis**

Not-for-profits and Tax Administration Branch Jacky Rowbotham

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Bede Fraser

> Law Division Simon Writer

General Counsel – Kathryn Grimes

AGS Client Counsel - Emilie Sutton

Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B Erin Wells

Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch

Andre Moore

Tax Analysis Division Katrina Di Marco

Business and Superannuation Tax Analysis Branch

Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

Personal Tax and Social Policy Analysis Branch Gillian Beer