## **Treasury Organisational Structure**

Current 2 August 2021

Corporate	and Foreign Investment Grou	IĶ
	Roxanne Kelley Deputy Secretary	

**Business Liaison Unit** Robert Raether

**Business Liaison Unit** Kerstin Wijeyewardene

Principal Adviser - Aidan Storer

**Chief Operating Officer** Liz Williamson

**Chief Financial Officer Branch** Tarnya Gersbach

**Information Services Branch** Heath Axelby (A/g)

**Major IT Projects Branch** Mike Webb

**People and Organisational** Strategy Branch Cristy England

**Foreign Investment Division** Tom Hamilton

> **Case Branch** David Woods

**Case Branch** Georgianna Duggan (A/g)

**Compliance Branch** Sharon Nyakuengama

Performance and Assurance Branch Peter Johnson

**Policy and National Security Branch** Andrew Deitz

> Strategic Coordination and **Communications Division** Hamish McDonald

**Communications Branch** Shannon Kenna

**Executive Coordination and Governance Branch** Angela Barrett

Strategic Policy Coordination Branch Oliver Richards

STATE OFFICES

Head of Sydney Office Tim Baird

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly

Head of Perth Office Aidan Storer **Fiscal Group** Jenny Wilkinson Deputy Secretary

**Budget Policy Division** Brenton Goldsworthy

**Budget Policy Branch** Neena Pai

**Commonwealth-State Relations** Division Damien White

**Commonwealth-State Relations Branch** Matthew Crooke

> Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Matthew Brine

**Environment and Industry Branch** Marianne Dolman

> Infrastructure Branch Matthew Maloney

Principal Adviser - Damien Dunn

IGR and Population Division/ **Centre for Population** Victoria Anderson

> **Centre for Population** Ian South

**Infrastructure and Project** Financing Authority Catherine Black (A/g)

**Infrastructure and Project Financing Authority** Tim Baird

Labour Market Policy Division Philippa Brown

**Employment Policy Branch** Laura Berger-Thomson

> **Operations Branch** Belinda Robertson

**Social Policy Division** Vicki Wilkinson

Education, Migration and Housing Branch Vacant

Health, Disability and Social Services Branch John Swieringa

Secretary Steven Kennedy

Luke Yeaman Deputy Secretary

Division

Lisa Elliston

Chief of Staff Karla Rayner

## Markets Group Meghan Quinn Deputy Secretary **Market Conduct Division**

Actuary Branch A Stuart Mules Actuary Branch B Aaron Bruhn Senior Actuary Micheal Burt **Consumer Data Right Division** Kate O'Rourke CDR Policy, Governance and **Engagement Branch** Jessica Robinson **CDR Regulatory Frameworks** Branch Jodi Ross (A/g) **Financial System Division** James Kelly

**Insurance and Financial Intermediaries Branch** Mohita Zaheed

Chief Adviser - Warren Tease

**Counsel for Takeovers Panel** Tania Mattei

First Assistant Secretaries Assistant Secretaries Chief Advisers (SES B2) Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Macroeconomic Group International Economics and Security

> Multilateral Branch Christina Garbin

**Regional and National Security Branch** Cate Rogers

> **Chief Adviser International** Jim Hagan

**Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch** Riki Polygenis

Structural Analysis Branch Rebecca Cassells

**Macroeconomic Conditions Division Trevor Power** 

**Macroeconomic Conditions Branch** Crystal Ossolinski (A/g)

**Macroeconomic Forecasting Branch** 

Washington	lan Beckett
OECD Paris	Brendan McKenna
London	Emily Martin
Tokyo	David Lowe (A/g)
Beijing	Rachel Thompson
Jakarta	Katherine Tuck
India	Percy Bell (A/g)
Indonesia MoF	Kristy Baker

Australian Government Actuary **Guy Thorburn** 

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Mark Cully

Principal Adviser Macroeconomic Michael Kouparitsas

Damian Mullaly

OVERSEAS POSTS		
gton	lan Beckett	
aris	Brendan McKenna	
	Emily Martin	
	David Lowe (A/g)	
	Rachel Thompson	

**Consumer Branch** David Pearl

**Corporations Branch** Tom Dickson

**Retirement Advice and Investment Division** Lynn Kelly

Ben Dolman

Robb Preston

Division

Peter Cully

Branch

**Banking and Capital Markets** Branch Nghi Luu

Robert Jeremenko

Advice and Investment Branch Melissa Bray

> Member Outcomes and Governance Branch

**Tax and Transfers Branch** 

**Small and Family Business** 

**Payment Performance Branch** Mary Jeffries

**Small and Family Business** 

Gino Grassia

**Takeovers Panel** Allan Bulman

**Revenue Group** Maryanne Mrakovcic Deputy Secretary

**Board of Taxation Secretariat** Kathryn Davy

**Corporate and International Tax Division** Sam Reinhardt

> **Corporate Tax Branch** Vacant

**International Tax Branch** Marty Robinson

Tax Framework Branch Graeme Davis

> **Treaties Branch** Nicholas Dowie

**Principal Adviser** Paul Korganow (Secondee)

Individuals and Indirect Tax Division Paul McCullough

Indirect, Industry and State Tax Branch **Geoff Francis** 

Not-for-profits and Tax Administration Branch Jacky Rowbotham

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch Bede Fraser

> Law Division Simon Writer

General Counsel - Kathryn Grimes AGS Client Counsel - Emilie Sutton

> Law Design Branch A Chris Leggett

> Law Design Branch B Erin Wells

Legislation Policy and Delivery Branch Andre Moore

> **Tax Analysis Division** Katrina Di Marco

**Business and Superannuation** Tax Modelling Branch

Yi Yong Cai

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch Darren Kennedy

> **Personal Tax and Retirement** Income Modelling Branch Gillian Beer