Macroeconomic Group

Luke Yeaman Deputy Secretary

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Mark Cully

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch Michael Kouparitsas

Structural Analysis Branch Nu Nu Win (A/g)

Macroeconomic Conditions Division Trevor Power

Macroeconomic Forecasting Branch Damian Mullalv

Macroeconomic Conditions Branch Nick Stoney

International Economics and Security Division Lisa Elliston

Multilateral Branch Riki Polygenis

Regional and National Security Branch Cate Rogers

Chief Adviser International Jim Hagan

OVERSEAS POSTS	
Washington	Ian Beckett
OECD Paris	Brendan McKenna
London	Emily Martin
Tokyo	David Lowe (A/g)
Beijing	Rachel Thompson
Jakarta	Katherine Tuck
India	Percy Bell (A/g)
Indonesia MoF	Kristy Baker

First Assistant Secretaries

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Assistant Secretaries

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Budget Policy Division

Fiscal Group

Jenny Wilkinson Deputy Secretary

Brenton Goldsworthy

Budget Policy Branch

Neena Pai

Commonwealth-State Relations Division

Damien White

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch

Matthew Crooke

Social Policy Division

Vicki Wilkinson

Health, Disability and Social Services Branch John Swieringa

Education, Migration and Housing Branch

Patrick Boneham

Environment, Industry and Infrastructure Division Matt Brine

Infrastructure Branch

Matthew Maloney

Environment and Industry Branch

Marianne Dolman

Principal Adviser - Damien Dunn

IGR and Population Division/ Centre for Population

Victoria Anderson

Population Branch

Merrick Peisley

IGR Taskforce

Ian South

Labour Market Policy Division

Philippa Brown

Employment Policy Branch

Laura Berger-Thompson

Operations Branch

Belinda Robertson

Infrastructure and Project Financing **Agency Division**

Amy Auster

Infrastructure and Project Financing **Agency Branch**

Bill Brummitt

Markets Group

Meghan Quinn Deputy Secretary

Financial System Division

James Kelly

Insurance and Financial Intermediaries Branch

Mohita Zaheed

Banking and Capital Markets Branch

Nghi Luu

Chief Adviser - Warren Tease

Market Conduct Division

Robert Jeremenko

Consumer Branch

David Pearl

Corporations Branch

Tom Dickson

Retirement, Advice, and Investment Division

Lynn Kelly

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch

Ren Dolman

Tax and Transfers Branch

Robb Preston

Consumer Data Right Division

Kate O'Rourke

CDR Policy, Governance and **Engagement Branch**

Jessica Robinson

CDR Policy Rules and Standards Branch

Jodi Ross (A/g)

Australian Government Actuary

Guy Thorburn

Actuary Branch A

Stuart Mules

Actuary Branch B

Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary

Micheal Burt

Takeovers Panel

Allan Bulman

Counsel for Takeovers Panel

Tania Mattei

Revenue Group

Maryanne Mrakovcic Deputy Secretary

Tax Analysis Division

Katrina Di Marco

Personal Tax and Retirement **Income Modelling Branch**

Gillian Beer

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch

Darren Kennedy

Business and Superannuation Tax Modelling Branch

Elizabeth Jaspers (A/g) Vacant

Corporate and International Tax Division

Sam Reinhardt

International Tax and Treaties Branch

Marty Robinson

Corporate Tax Branch

Paul Fischer (A/g)

Tax Framework Branch

Graeme Davis

Principal Adviser

Paul Korganow (Secondee)

Law Division

Simon Writer

Law Design Branch A

Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B

Erin Wells

General Counsel

Emilie Sutton

Legislation Policy and Delivery

Andre Moore

Individuals and Indirect Tax Division Paul McCullough

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch

Bede Fraser

Indirect and State Tax Branch

Geoff Francis

Not-for-profits and Tax Administration Branch

Jacky Rowbotham

Board of Taxation Secretariat

Kathryn Davy

Corporate and Foreign Investment Group

Roxanne Kelley Deputy Secretary

Chief Operating Officer

Liz Williamson

Chief Financial Officer Branch

Karen Williams

People and Organisational

Strategy Branch Cristy England

Information Services Branch

Heath Axelby (A/g)

Major IT Projects

Mike Webb

Strategic Coordination and **Communications Division**

Hamish McDonald

Strategic Policy Coordination Branch James Douglas (A/g)

Executive Coordination and Governance Branch

Angela Barrett

Communications Branch Shannon Kenna

Foreign Investment Division

Tom Hamilton

Performance and Assurance Branch

Peter Johnson

Policy and National Security Branch

Andrew Deitz

Case Branch

Tim Baird

Case Branch

David Woods

Compliance Branch

Sharon Nyakuengama

Business Liaison Unit Robert Raether

Business Liaison Unit

Kerstin Wijeyewardene

Principal Adviser - Aidan Storer

STATE OFFICES

Head of Sydney Office Tim Baird

Head of Melbourne Office Damian Mullaly

Head of Perth Office Aidan Storer