Jenny Wilkinson Deputy Secretary

Budget Policy Division Jonathan Rollings

Budget Policy Branch

Neena Pai

Commonwealth-State Relations Division Damien White

Commonwealth-State Relations Branch Peter Johnson

> **Social Policy Division** Vicki Wilkinson

Health, Disability and Social Services Branch John Swieringa

Education, Migration and Housing Branch Patrick Boneham

> **Environment, Industry and** Infrastructure Division Matt Brine

Infrastructure Branch

Damien Dunn

Environment and Industry Branch Marianne Dolman

IGR and Population Division/ Centre for Population Victoria Anderson

Population Branch

Merrick Peisley

IGR Taskforce Ian South

Labour Market Policy Division Philippa Brown (A/g)

Employment Policy Branch Michelle Rak

> **Operations Branch** Belinda Robertson

First Assistant Secretaries **Assistant Secretaries**

Chief Advisers (SES B2)

Principal Advisers (SES B1)

Macroeconomic Group

Luke Yeaman Deputy Secretary

Macroeconomic Analysis and Policy Division Mark Cully

Fiscal and Monetary Policy Branch

Michael Kouparitsas

Structural Analysis Branch Nu Nu Win (A/g)

Principal Adviser Financial Markets David Drage

Macroeconomic Conditions Division

Trevor Power

Macroeconomic Forecasting Branch Laura Berger-Thompson

Macroeconomic Conditions Branch Nick Stoney

Principal Adviser COVID-19 Analysis Taskforce Damien Mullaly

Business Liaison Unit

Roger Brake

Business Liaison Unit TBD

International Economics and Security Division Lisa Elliston

Multilateral Branch

Riki Polygenis

Regional and National Security Branch Cate Rogers

> **Chief Adviser International** Jim Hagan

> > **OVERSEAS POSTS**

Marty Robinson - Return Dec-20 Washington Ian Beckett - Start Dec-20 **OECD Paris** Brendan McKenna London **Emily Martin** Tokyo David Lowe (A/g) Beijing Rachel Thompson Jakarta Katherine Tuck

Percy Bell (A/g)

Indonesia MoF Kristy Baker

India

Markets Group

Meghan Quinn Deputy Secretary

Financial System Division James Kelly

Insurance and Financial Intermediaries Branch

Mohita Zaheed

Banking and Capital Markets Branch

Nghi Luu

Chief Adviser - Warren Tease

Principal Adviser - Aidan Storer

Chief Adviser / Financial Regulator **Assessment Authority Secretariat** Amy Auster

Market Conduct Division

Christine Barron

Consumer Branch Kate Lynch

Corporations Branch

Tom Dickson

Retirement Income Policy Division

Robert Jeremenko

Member Outcomes and Governance Branch

Ben Dolman

Tax and Transfers Branch

Robb Preston

Consumer Data Right Division Kate O'Rourke

Policy Branch Jessica Robinson

Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn

Actuary Branch A

Stuart Mules

Actuary Branch B

Aaron Bruhn

Senior Actuary

Micheal Burt

Takeovers Panel

Allan Bulman

Counsel for Takeovers Panel

Tania Mattei

Revenue Group

Maryanne Mrakovcic Deputy Secretary

Tax Analysis Division

Katrina Di Marco

Personal Tax and Retirement Income Modelling Branch

Gillian Beer

Indirect Tax and Tax System Analysis Branch

Darren Kennedy

Business and Superannuation Tax Modelling Branch

Matthew Maloney

Corporate and International Tax Division Sam Reinhardt

International Tax and Treaties Branch

Kathryn Davy

Corporate Tax Branch

Gareth Kirkby

Tax Framework Branch

Graeme Davis

Law Division Simon Writer

Law Design Branch A

Chris Leggett

Law Design Branch B

Erin Wells

General Counsel

Emilie Sutton

Legislation Policy and Delivery

Andre Moore

Individuals and Indirect Tax Division Paul McCullough

Personal and Small Business Tax Branch

Bede Fraser

Indirect and State Tax Branch

Geoff Francis

Not-for-profits and Tax Administration Branch

Jacky Rowbotham

Board of Taxation Secretariat Lynn Kelly

Corporate and Foreign Investment Group

Roxanne Kelley Deputy Secretary

Chief Operating Officer

Liz Williamson

Chief Financial Officer Division

Robert Twomey

People and Organisational Strategy Branch

Cristy England

Information Services Branch

Mike Webb

Strategic Coordination and **Communications Division** Hamish McDonald

Strategic Policy Coordination Branch

Michelle Dowdell

Executive Coordination and Governance Branch

Angela Barrett

Communications Branch

Shannon Kenna

Foreign Investment Division

Tom Hamilton

Performance and Assurance Branch

Kerstin Wijeyewardene

Policy and National Security Branch

Andrew Deitz

Case Branch Tim Baird

Case Branch David Woods

Compliance Branch Sharon Nyakuengama

STATE OFFICES

Head of Sydney Office

Lynn Kelly

Head of Melbourne Office

Damian Mullaly

Head of Perth Office

Aiden Storer