

## The Treasury

Secretary

Chief of Staff Karla Rayner Steven Kennedy **Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Roxanne Kelley** Jenny Wilkinson Luke Yeaman Meghan Quinn **Maryanne Mrakovcic Corporate and Foreign Fiscal Group Macroeconomic Group Markets Group Revenue Group Investment Group Chief Operating Officer Melbourne Office Budget Policy Division** International Economics and **Chief Adviser Markets Group Board of Taxation Secretariat Security Division** Elizabeth Williamson **Amy Auster Division Head** Chief Executive Officer Head **Division Head** Damian Mullaly (MECD) Jonathan Rollings Lynn Kelly (Sydney) **Chief Financial Officer Division Australian Government Actuary** Lisa Elliston Principal Adviser Principal Adviser **Corporate and International Division Head** Australian Government Actuary Riki Polygenis (IPED) Neena Pai Chief Adviser Tax Division **Robert Twomey Guy Thorburn** Jim Hagan **Takeovers Panel Division Head IGR** and Population Division Senior Actuaries **Information Systems Division Principal Advisers** Allan Bulman **Aaron Bruhn** Paul McCullough Division Head/ Riki Polygenis (Melbourne) Tania Mattei **Division Head** ED, Centre for Population Michael Burt **Principal Advisers** Cate Rogers Mike Webb **Stuart Mules** Victoria Anderson **Graeme Davis Perth Office** Macroeconomic Kathryn Davy Principal Adviser, Centre for Population **People and Organisational** Head Financial System Division<sup>2</sup> **Conditions Division** Gareth Kirkby (Sydney) **Strategy Division** Merrick Peisley Aidan Storer (FSD) **Division Head** Natasha McNamara A/g Division Head **Division Head** Lead. IGR Taskforce James Kelly **Sydney Office Trevor Power Cristy England** Ian South **Individuals and Indirect Tax Division** Chief Adviser Principal Advisers Head Division Head **Communications and** Commonwealth-State Warren Tease (Sydney) Laura Berger-Thomson Lynn Kelly Hector Thompson A/g **Parliamentary Division Relations Division** (CEO Board of Tax Secretariat) **David Drage** Principal Advisers Principal Advisers **Division Head Division Head** Damian Mullaly (Melbourne) Nghi Luu Chief Advisers **Geoff Francis** Nicholas Stoney Aidan Storer (Perth) Shannon Kenna Damien White Warren Tease (FSD) Mohita Zaheed **Bede Fraser** Kate O'Rourke A/g (MCD) Principal Adviser **Foreign Investment Division Macroeconomic Modelling** Jacky Rowbotham Peter Johnson **Branch Head Case** and Policy Division **Market Conduct Division Division Heads** Tim Baird (FID) **Law Design Office Division Head** Division Head Roger Brake **Environment, Industry** Principal Adviser and Infrastructure Division Ian Beckett **Christine Barron Division Head Tom Hamilton** Gareth Kirkby (CITD) Simon Writer **Division Head** Principal Adviser **Branch Head Compliance** Chief Adviser, Markets Taskforce **Matt Brine Michael Kouparitsas** Chief Adviser Sharon Nyakuengama Kate O'Rourke A/g (Sydney) Tom Reid **Principal Advisers Branch Heads Case** Principal Advisers **Coronavirus Business Liaison Unit Marianne Dolman** Tom Dickson **Assistant Secretaries** Tim Baird (Sydney) **Damien Dunn** Chris Leggett (Law Design A) **David Woods** Kate Lynch **Charlotte Tressler** Matthew Sedgwick A/g André Moore (Leg. Policy & Delivery) **Branch Head Policy JobKeeper Division Andrew Deitz Productivity Commission** Erin Wells (Law Design B) **Retirement Income Policy Division Division Head Economic Liaison** Branch Head Performance Principal Adviser Philippa Brown A/q Division Head and Assurance Ana Markulev Tony Regan Robert Jeremenko Kerstin Wijeyewardene Principal Advisers **General Counsel** Michelle Rak Principal Advisers **Emilie Sutton (AGS) Strategic Policy Coordination Division** Belinda Robertson Ben Dolman **Overseas Posts** Lead **Robb Preston Tax Analysis Division Social Policy Division** Hamish McDonald **Division Head Takeovers Panel Division Head Principal Advisers** Beijing Katrina Di Marco Allan Bulman (Melbourne) Vicki Wilkinson Michelle Dowdell Rachel Thompson Tania Mattei (Melbourne) **Principal Advisers Angela Barrett Principal Advisers** Jakarta Gillian Beer **Patrick Boneham Katherine Tuck Darren Kennedy** Joanne Evans Kristy Baker<sup>1, 3</sup> **Matthew Maloney** London **Emily Martin** New Delhi<sup>3</sup> Percy Bell **Paris** Brendan McKenna

Tokyo

**David Lowe** Washington

**Marty Robinson**