

The Treasury



Karla Rayner **Deputy Secretary Paul Verschuer Markets Group Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn** Michael Burt **Stuart Mules Consumer and Corporations Policy Division** Division Head **Christine Barron** Principal Advisers Kate Lynch Kate O'Rouke (Sydney) **Financial System Division Division Head** Diane Brown Chief Adviser Warren Tease (Sydney) Principal Adviser Nghi Luu **Financial Services Reform Taskforce Division Division Head** James Kelly Principal Advisers Neena Pai Mohita Zaheed **Foreign Investment Division Division Head** Roger Brake Chief Adviser Kerstin Wijeyewardene A/g Principal Advisers Tim Baird **Andrew Deitz Trevor Thomas**

Secretary **Executive Officer Steven Kennedy Takeovers Panel** Allan Bulman Tania Mattei

Deputy Secretary Maryanne Mrakovcic **Revenue Group Board of Taxation Secretariat** Chief Executive Officer Lynn Kelly (Sydney) Secretary Michael Atfield (Melbourne) **Corporate and International Tax** Division **Division Head** Paul McCullough **Principal Advisers** Kathryn Davy **Geoff Francis** Gareth Kirkby (Sydney) **Hector Thompson Law Design Office Division Head** Simon Writer Chief Adviser Tom Reid **Principal Advisers Chris Leggett Anthony Regan** General Counsel **Emilie Sutton (AGS) Individuals and Indirect Tax Division** Division Head Marisa Purvis-Smith **Principal Advisers Bede Fraser** Michelle Rak Jacky Rowbotham **Nick Westerink Tax Analysis Division Division Head** Robert Ewing A/g **Principal Advisers** Gillian Beer Richard Maher A/g **Matthew Maloney Tax Framework Division Division Head** Graeme Davis A/g Principal Adviser **David Pearl Black Economy Division**

Division Head

Patrick Boneham

Deputy Secretary Damien White A/q **Corporate Services and Business Strategy Group Chief Financial Officer Division** Division Head

Division

Division Head

Division Head

Sydney Office

Head

Cristy England

Mike Webb

Division

Chief Adviser **Robert Twomey Damien White** Principal Adviser Communications and Parliamentary John Swieringa **Division Head** Shannon Kenna

National Security Team

Tim Baird Chief Executive Officer of **Board of Taxation Secretariat** Lynn Kelly Chief Adviser Warren Tease (FSD) **Principal Advisers** Gareth Kirkby (CITD) Kate O'Rourke (CCPD) **Melbourne Office** Head Michelle Dowdell Secretary of Board of Taxation Secretariat Michael Atfield

Information Services Division

People and Organisational Strategy

Principal Advisers Anna Heaney (Deregulation Taskforce) Damian Mullaly (MMPD) Riki Polygenis (IPED) **Perth Office** Head Aidan Storer

Overseas Operations*

Kristy Baker

London

New Delhi

Paris

Tokyo

Percy Bell

David Lowe

Washington **Marty Robinson**

Emily Martin

Brendan McKenna

(Official Development Assistance)

* Funded through the Australian Aid Program

28 January 2020