

The Treasury



Karla Rayner Vicki Wilkinson A/q **Guy Thorburn** Michael Burt **Stuart Mules Division** Division Head Kate Lynch **Division Head** Diane Brown Chief Adviser Principal Adviser Nghi Luu **Division** Division Head James Kelly Neena Pai Mohita Zaheed Division Head Roger Brake Chief Adviser Tim Baird **Andrew Deitz Trevor Thomas Takeovers Panel** Allan Bulman Tania Mattei

Secretary **Executive Officer Steven Kennedy Deputy Secretary Paul Verschuer Markets Group Revenue Group Australian Government Actuary Board of Taxation Secretariat** Chief Executive Officer Lynn Kelly (Sydney) Secretary **Consumer and Corporations Policy** Michael Atfield (Melbourne) **Corporate and International Tax** Division **Christine Barron Division Head** Principal Advisers Paul McCullough Principal Advisers Kate O'Rouke (Sydney) Kathryn Davy **Financial System Division** Geoff Francis Gareth Kirkby (Sydney) **Hector Thompson Law Design Office** Warren Tease (Sydney) Division Head Simon Writer Chief Adviser Tom Reid **Financial Services Reform Taskforce** Principal Advisers **Chris Leggett Anthony Regan** Principal Advisers **Individuals and Indirect Tax Division** Division Head Marisa Purvis-Smith **Foreign Investment Division Principal Advisers Bede Fraser** Michelle Rak Jacky Rowbotham **Nick Westerink** Kerstin Wijeyewardene A/g **Tax Analysis Division** Principal Advisers **Division Head** Robert Ewing A/g **Principal Advisers** Gillian Beer Richard Maher A/g **Matthew Maloney Tax Framework Division Division Head** Graeme Davis A/g Principal Adviser **David Pearl Black Economy Division** Division Head Patrick Boneham

Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Maryanne Mrakovcic **Corporate Services and Business Strategy Group Chief Financial Officer Division** Division Head **Robert Twomey** Communications and Parliamentary Division **Division Head** Shannon Kenna **Information Services Division** Division Head Mike Webb **People and Organisational Strategy** Division **Division Head Cristy England Sydney Office** Head Tim Baird Chief Executive Officer of **Board of Taxation Secretariat** Lynn Kelly Chief Adviser Warren Tease (FSD) **Principal Advisers** Gareth Kirkby (CITD) Kate O'Rourke (CCPD) **Melbourne Office** Head Michelle Dowdell Secretary of Board of Taxation Secretariat Michael Atfield **Principal Advisers Anna Heaney (Deregulation** Taskforce) Damian Mullaly (MMPD) Riki Polygenis (IPED) **Perth Office** Head Aidan Storer

Damien White A/q

National Security Team Chief Adviser **Damien White** Principal Adviser John Swieringa

Overseas Operations*

Kristy Baker

David Lowe Washington **Marty Robinson**

Tokyo

* Funded through the Australian Aid Program (Official Development Assistance)

12 November 2019