

The Treasury



Steven Kennedy Deputy Secretary Paul Verschuer Markets Group Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn Michael Burt **Stuart Mules Consumer and Corporations Policy** Division Head **Christine Barron** Principal Advisers Kate Lynch Kate O'Rouke (Sydney) **Financial System Division Division Head** Diane Brown Chief Adviser Warren Tease (Sydney) Principal Adviser Nghi Luu **Financial Services Reform Taskforce** Division Head James Kelly Principal Advisers Neena Pai Mohita Zaheed **Foreign Investment Division** Division Head Roger Brake Chief Adviser Kerstin Wijeyewardene A/g Principal Advisers Tim Baird **Andrew Deitz Trevor Thomas**

Secretary **Deputy Secretary** Maryanne Mrakovcic **Revenue Group Board of Taxation Secretariat** Chief Executive Officer Lynn Kelly (Sydney) Secretary Michael Atfield (Melbourne) **Corporate and International Tax** Division **Division Head** Paul McCullough Principal Advisers Kathryn Davy Geoff Francis Gareth Kirkby (Sydney) **Hector Thompson Law Design Office** Division Head Simon Writer Chief Adviser Tom Reid Principal Advisers **Chris Leggett Anthony Regan Individuals and Indirect Tax Division** Division Head Marisa Purvis-Smith **Principal Advisers Bede Fraser** Michelle Rak Jacky Rowbotham **Nick Westerink Tax Analysis Division Division Head Matt Brine Principal Advisers** Gillian Beer Robert Ewing Matthew Maloney **Tax Framework Division Division Head** Graeme Davis A/g Principal Adviser **David Pearl**

Deputy Secretary Damien White A/q **Corporate Services and Business Strategy Group Chief Financial Officer Division** Division Head **Robert Twomey** Communications and Parliamentary Division **Division Head** Shannon Kenna **Information Services Division** Division Head Mike Webb **People and Organisational Strategy** Division **Division Head Cristy England Sydney Office** Head Tim Baird Chief Executive Officer of **Board of Taxation Secretariat** Lynn Kelly Chief Adviser Warren Tease (FSD) **Principal Advisers** Gareth Kirkby (CITD) Kate O'Rourke (CCPD) **Melbourne Office**

National Security Team

Chief Adviser **Damien White** Principal Adviser John Swieringa

Overseas Operations*

Jakarta Kristy Baker

Percy Bell

David Lowe

Washington **Marty Robinson**

Brendan McKenna

Paris

Tokyo

(Official Development Assistance)

* Funded through the Australian Aid Program

Division Head

Patrick Boneham

Black Economy Division

Perth Office Head

Head

Michelle Dowdell

Michael Atfield

Taskforce)

Principal Advisers

Secretary of Board of Taxation Secretariat

Anna Heaney (Deregulation

Damian Mullaly (MMPD)

Riki Polygenis (IPED)

Aidan Storer