

The Treasury



Jonathan Rollings Principal Adviser Adam McKissack **Commonwealth-State Relations** Division **Division Head** Kate Phipps Principal Adviser Peter Johnson **Deregulation Taskforce** Division Head Mark Cully Principal Advisers Tom Dickson Anna Heaney (Melbourne) **Retirement Income Policy Division Division Head** Robert Jeremenko Principal Advisers Michelle Dowdell (Melbourne) **Darren Kennedy Robb Preston Social Policy Division Division Head** Joanne Evans A/g Principal Adviser Philippa Brown **Structural Reform Division Division Head** Matt Brine Principal Advisers Marianne Dolman **Damien Dunn Lucy Vincent**

Deputy Secretary

Vicki Wilkinson A/q

Fiscal Group

Budget Policy Division

Division Head

Karla Rayner **Steven Kennedy Deputy Secretary Paul Verschuer Markets Group Australian Government Actuary Guy Thorburn** Michael Burt **Stuart Mules Consumer and Corporations Policy Division** Division Head **Christine Barron** Principal Advisers Kate Lynch Kate O'Rouke (Sydney) **Financial System Division Division Head** Diane Brown Chief Adviser Warren Tease (Sydney) Principal Adviser Nghi Luu **Financial Services Reform Taskforce Division** Division Head James Kelly Principal Advisers Neena Pai Mohita Zaheed **Foreign Investment Division Division Head** Roger Brake Chief Adviser Kerstin Wijeyewardene A/g Principal Advisers Tim Baird **Andrew Deitz Trevor Thomas Takeovers Panel** Allan Bulman Tania Mattei

Executive Officer

Secretary **Deputy Secretary** Maryanne Mrakovcic **Revenue Group Board of Taxation Secretariat** Chief Executive Officer Lynn Kelly (Sydney) Secretary Michael Atfield (Melbourne) **Corporate and International Tax** Division **Division Head** Paul McCullough **Principal Advisers** Kathryn Davy **Geoff Francis** Gareth Kirkby (Sydney) **Hector Thompson Law Design Office Division Head** Simon Writer Chief Adviser Tom Reid **Principal Advisers Chris Leggett Anthony Regan** General Counsel **Emilie Sutton (AGS) Individuals and Indirect Tax Division** Division Head Marisa Purvis-Smith **Principal Advisers Bede Fraser** Michelle Rak Jacky Rowbotham **Nick Westerink** Tax Analysis Division **Division Head** Robert Ewing A/g **Principal Advisers** Gillian Beer Richard Maher A/g **Matthew Maloney Tax Framework Division Division Head** Graeme Davis A/g Principal Adviser **David Pearl Black Economy Division Division Head**

Patrick Boneham

Deputy Secretary Damien White A/q **Corporate Services and Business Strategy Group Chief Financial Officer Division** Division Head **Robert Twomey** Communications and Parliamentary Division **Division Head** Shannon Kenna **Information Services Division** Division Head Mike Webb **People and Organisational Strategy** Division **Division Head Cristy England Sydney Office** Head Tim Baird Chief Executive Officer of **Board of Taxation Secretariat** Lynn Kelly Chief Adviser Warren Tease (FSD) **Principal Advisers** Gareth Kirkby (CITD) Kate O'Rourke (CCPD) **Melbourne Office** Head Michelle Dowdell Secretary of Board of Taxation Secretariat Michael Atfield **Principal Advisers Anna Heaney (Deregulation** Taskforce)

Damian Mullaly (MMPD)

Riki Polygenis (IPED)

Perth Office

Aidan Storer

Head

National Security Team Chief Adviser **Damien White** Principal Adviser John Swieringa

Overseas Operations*

Kristy Baker

Percy Bell

David Lowe

Washington **Marty Robinson**

Brendan McKenna

Paris

Tokyo

* Funded through the Australian Aid Program

(Official Development Assistance)

10 December 2019